Jacob D. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jacob D. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10019

More about Jacob D.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my BA in German with minors in the Study of Women and Gender, European Cultural Studies, and French from Princeton University. I began tutoring in college, primarily working with students in writing, German, social studies, and LSAT prep. I earned my Ph. D. in German from New York University, where I studied humanities and German language. I believe that one-on-one tutoring is an invaluable supplement to a student's academic success. I can help them learn test-taking and study strategies that support their future academics. I am well-versed in a variety of teaching techniques. In my free time, I enjoy learning, creative writing, learning new languages, and...
Jacob D. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format