Jane W. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jane W. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10012

More about Jane W.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in philosophy with a minor in African-American studies from Harvard. Right now I am attending law school. I took the LSAT, and now I am interested in helping others gain valuable study skills that will help them prepare for the exam. I wasn't always interested in law, at first I was focused on teaching. I took a year gap between high school and college, where I taught ESL to over five hundred Chinese children and taught at a summer camp. I have also been a one-on-one tutor and enjoyed that immensely. I believe that learning should be methodical, organized, and patient and that is how each of our sessions will be....
Jane W. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format