Jeong Hwa Emily K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jeong Hwa Emily K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19151

More about Jeong Hwa Emily K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I studied neuroscience and behavioral biology at Emory University and earned my bachelor's degree. I am passionate about the areas of the brain and how it affects our thoughts. I have experience working at the Institute of Mental Health. Right now, I am a medical student. I earned an 800 on the math portion of the SAT and a 730 on the writing section, so I have a few study tips that I can pass along. A few of the subjects I tutor include algebra, reading, writing, math, science, and ESL. Outside of academia, I enjoy biking, running, reading, and trying new foods. During the winter I love snowboarding. I am excited to help you with whatever you are struggling in. I look forward to meeting you....
Jeong Hwa Emily K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format