Jessica S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jessica S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Palisades Park, NJ 07650

More about Jessica S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Personal Statement
I hold a Bachelor of Arts in English from The College of New Jersey, where I minored in D/deaf Studies and am currently pursuing my master's in the Art of Teaching. I plan to also become certified for both special and general education through this program. As an educator, I believe it is my duty to make sure each student is provided the means of instruction that best suits their style of learning. Through that I work to bolster their confidence in the materials and a trust in their education, components I feel are critical to the learning process. Outside the classroom I can be found reading, doing yoga, or catching up on my favorite Netflix...
Jessica S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format