Jessie Y. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jessie Y. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10021

More about Jessie Y.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I studied economics and Asian studies at Cornell University. My first experience teaching was in high school as a substitute teacher for a weekend Chinese school where my father taught. I taught for a few weeks while he was on a trip to China and worked with his middle school students. This sparked something in me and after college I lived in Beijing for a year tutoring adults in Chinese and English. I've also had the opportunity to teach a GRE prep course at Baruch College and work with inner city middle school students in an after school program. I enjoy tutoring math, social studies, history, science, test prep, English, beginner Spanish, and beginner through advanced Mandarin and...
Jessie Y. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format