Joshua L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Joshua L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10033

More about Joshua L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 30 miles
Personal Statement
I studied abroad for three years after graduating from high school. After I returned to the United States, I earned my bachelor's degree in general biology. During my time in college, I led a program with over 120 students who tutored at public schools. I coordinated the program, recruited tutors, and held events to educate the tutors. I also served as a tutor in the program myself. I would love to tutor in ACT writing, biology, ESL, Hebrew, math, and many more subjects. I was born in South Africa but was raised in St. Louis, Missouri. When I am not tutoring or teaching, I like tennis, karate, and playing the mandolin. I am looking forward to meeting and working with others....
Joshua L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format