Kimberly B. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Kimberly B. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19144

More about Kimberly B.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I studied biology and women's and gender studies at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill where I earned my bachelor's degree. I have been a science nerd since high school and knew that I wanted to study biochemistry as my major. However, I also wanted to strengthen my analytical, research, problem-solving, and writing skills. As a tutor, I am big on teamwork. We will work together to figure out why you are struggling and tackle the problems together. I believe in encouraging my students to ask questions, I give feedback, and I figure out what teaching methods work the best for each student. When I am not tutoring, I like singing in the choir, watching college basketball, and playing the guitar. I would be happy to help you achieve your goals in chemistry and SAT math....
Kimberly B. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format