Laura E. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Laura E. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10017

More about Laura E.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in History of Science and Global Health Policy at Princeton University. I've been tutoring since my sophomore year, where I personalized every session for each student. I enjoy working with students in nearly any subject and at any skill level. I can help with homework, teach essay editing skills, and help with college applications. I'm skilled in preparing students for their standardized exams, such as PSAT, SAT, GMAT, and others. I can additionally teach public speaking, arithmetic, and French. In my spare time, I coach girls' lacrosse teams at elementary schools in the area. In addition, I host a book club and volunteer at the local animal...
Laura E. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format