Maya K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Maya K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19104

More about Maya K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I am attending the University of Pennsylvania to acquire my bachelor's degree in sociology with a minor in statistics. I have been tutoring students since my sophomore year of high school when I started working as a tutor at an SAT camp. I can help students prepare for any section of the SAT, ACT, PSAT, and other standardized exams. Through a variety of creative and engaging techniques, I can help my students improve their mastery of a variety of subjects, including social studies, algebra, statistics, and political science. I base each session on the individual student's learning style, personality, academic goals, and skill level. I spend my free time volunteering at community centers and...
Maya K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format