Michael D. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Michael D. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10024

More about Michael D.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I studied French, English, and comparative literature at the University of Iowa before continuing on to earn my master's degree at NYU. For over five years now I have worked with students of all different cultural backgrounds and ages in a variety of teaching and tutoring positions. I have worked with anywhere from French low-income middle school students through English language learners at the college level. I have taught many subjects including test prep, creative writing, and essay writing and editing. I am a firm believer in being supportive and warm but also being efficient. When I have free time, I like cooking, biking, playing classical guitar, and playing...
Michael D. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format