Michael W. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Michael W. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10028

More about Michael W.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have a bachelor's degree in psychology from Emory University, a master's degree in elementary education and reading from American University, and my doctorate in measurement, evaluation, and statistics from Teachers College at Columbia University. I am a former elementary school teacher, and I loved teaching English and math. Additionally, I have tutored for a variety of subjects and grade levels for a number of years including working as a tutor during my college education. I am currently a researcher studying medical education and workforce development. In my spare time, I enjoy running, swimming, working on word and number puzzles, and reading from my current home in New York City, New York....
Michael W. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format