Olivia E. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Olivia E. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19107

More about Olivia E.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 0 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my BS in International Relations at the Georgia Institute of Technology's Main Campus. I minored in Public Speaking and Spanish. While enrolled in college, I traveled to a variety of Spanish-speaking countries to learn the culture and history. I earned my Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults from Cambridge. I love working with students in Spanish and writing. I can tutor students of all proficiency levels, working with them on a personal basis that considers their learning style and skills. I enjoy watching them develop the academic skills they need to succeed in their goals. In my spare time, I love dancing, photography, listening to music, and eating ice...
Olivia E. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format