Paul S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Paul  S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19147

More about Paul S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Math Teacher Education at the University of Connecticut, where I went on to earn my Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction. My top subjects to tutor are math-focused, such as algebra 2, calculus, and trigonometry. I can take a complex calculus problem and break it down into easy to understand steps that my student can work through. I enjoy teaching students conceptually, rather than through rote memorization and repetition. I can provide students with instant feedback to prevent the development of bad habits. When I'm not teaching, I enjoy playing tabletop and board games, listening to podcasts and music, playing math games, and practicing...
Paul S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format