Rachelle J. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Rachelle J. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10029

More about Rachelle J.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I have my bachelor's degree in physiology from UCLA and over ten years of tutoring and teaching experience. I began tutoring at the age of sixteen. I have worked with children five years old all the way up to college-aged students in many subjects. I am mainly looking to tutor in different levels of math, including geometry, algebra I and II, pre-calculus, grade school math, and some biology. As a tutor, I am patient and make sure each student understands the information thoroughly before test day. I have helped many students drastically improve their grades and understand tough concepts. When I am not tutoring, I love cooking, watching Netflix, and exercising....
Rachelle J. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format