Rosa C. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Rosa C. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19147

More about Rosa C.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I attended Haverford College, where I graduated magna cum laude with a bachelor in psychology. I began as a tutor in Senegal, teaching English as a Second Language to students using a curriculum I designed. I am well-versed in writing, reading, grammar and syntax, and Hebrew skills. I can work with students in one-on-one sessions that are focused on the student's personal learning style, personality, and academic goals. I use a variety of teaching techniques to teach to different learning styles across any subject. I strive to prepare students for their future academics. In my free time, I enjoy crafting, such as glassblowing, pottery, knitting, and origami, as well as...
Rosa C. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format