Taylor E. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Taylor E. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19146

More about Taylor E.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I am a highly qualified vocal, guitar, songwriting, and music teacher. I have been working as a teacher for over seven years and my specialty is creating custom lesson plans based on the needs of each student. As a tutor, I believe that learning should be fun and exciting. I use many methods of learning to keep students engaged in the material. Our lesson plans will focus on the songs that students want to learn while developing their skills. I earned my master's degree in psychology from the University of Connecticut. If you need help with guitar, psychology, geometry, or SAT prep, I can help you succeed. In my free time, I like music production, traveling, surfing, playing soccer, songwriting, singing, and playing the guitar, as well as spending time with family....
Taylor E. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format