Taylor M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Taylor M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10001

More about Taylor M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in drama and a minor in child and adolescent mental health studies from New York University's Tisch School of the Arts. I like tutoring in writing and language arts, reading, and history, but I love helping students find their true potential in any subject. I am a great resource for my students because of my extensive professional language arts, writing, and reading skills. I have earned good grades in academic history, and I have strong skills in study methods and memorization. My tutoring style is very personal and hands-on. It is my goal to give my students confidence and help them develop good learning habits....
Taylor M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format