Thomas D. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Thomas D. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10030

More about Thomas D.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in English at Skidmore College. I'm currently pursuing a master's degree in history at CUNY Hunter College. My favorite topics to study include guitar, world history, and writing. I have experience as a private guitar tutor, as well as an instructor in social studies, ELA, and math. I enjoy identifying each student's learning style, tweaking my teaching methods to fulfill their individual needs. I work with each student to develop interesting and exciting lesson plans that fulfill their academic goals. I can prepare students for tests, teach them study techniques, and answer questions about their homework. In my free time, I enjoy playing the guitar and writing...
Thomas D. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format