Charles R. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Charles R. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Brooklyn, NY 11211

More about Charles R.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my undergraduate degree in neuroscience from Amherst College before continuing on to earn my graduate diploma in biochemistry. After I graduated, I worked as a tutor for several months and then took a fellowship in Colombia, teaching English to senior high students. Right now I am in med-school. I have a wide range of tutoring and teaching experience, which includes working as a teacher's aide for a chemistry course and as a senior high English instructor. I mostly tutor in science, chemistry, physics, math, Spanish, and the MCAT. When I am not tutoring, I like reading, listening to my favorite bands, and running. I look forward to helping you reach your academic goals....
Charles R. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format