Megan R. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Megan R. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19127

More about Megan R.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
Math has always been my passion, and I have spent most of my academic career studying it and statistics. I love mathematics, but I know not everyone does. It can be a challenging subject at times. As a tutor, I teach my students the why behind the concepts. I don't believe in rote memorization. I want my students to know that math can be helpful in everyday life, and I like showing them the real-world connections. I have a bachelor's degree in mathematics and a master's degree in applied statistics. My favorite subjects to tutor are geometry, algebra, Algebra 2, and middle school math. I enjoy traveling and spending time with my dog....
Megan R. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format