Rachel Z. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Rachel Z. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10024

More about Rachel Z.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
The thing I like the most about tutoring is the chance to create custom lesson plans for each student because everyone learns differently. I was a homeschool student from my eighth grade through senior year. I didn't realize the advantage I had being homeschooled until I entered college. I was given the gift of a genuine love for learning. Now I try to pass this passion for learning on to my students. I have learned that a little positivity goes a long way, so I create a positive and upbeat environment for my students. I have experience working in one-on-one situations and in groups. I have worked with students of all ages from four to thirty-five. I can help with a variety of subjects including Italian, Spanish, writing, and Microsoft...
Rachel Z. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format