Taylor M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Taylor M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10010

More about Taylor M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I recently graduated from the Washington University in St. Louis with my bachelor's degree in Neuroscience and am now in the middle of applying to medical school. I've been tutoring since I was in middle school, mainly in science and math subjects. I've continued tutoring during my college years and have developed additional methods and techniques to work with a diverse group of students. I achieved excellent scores on my SAT and more recently MCAT, and I now tutor students who are preparing for these standardized tests. During my own preparation for these exams, and from my experience taking them, I have learned the most effective study strategies, and I love sharing these with other...
Taylor M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format