Nathalie W. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Nathalie W. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10018

More about Nathalie W.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I was born in New York but raised in Geneva, which is culturally diverse. I earned my bachelor's degree in international development and political science from McGill University in Canada where I was exposed to many different cultures. Having a culturally diverse background has given me the chance to learn Spanish and become fluent in French. I am earning my master's degree in global affairs and have taken numerous courses including law, anthropology, international relation, and sociology. I can help students in multiple different fields. I have had the chance to teach and tutor a lot of people and have gained the knowledge and skills necessary to help anyone I...
Nathalie W. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format