Alessia M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Alessia M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 11215

More about Alessia M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I am a passionate Italian who is dedicated to education and educating others. I earned my master's degree in international education from New York University and also have my bachelor's degree in languages and international relations. I have traveled to Ireland, England, and the United States. I have taken numerous subjects including French, American English, Latin, world and American history, and language teaching methods which are also the subjects I am tutoring. I am passionate about finding out how students learn the best and creating learning plans that fit their needs. When I am not teaching, I like hanging out with friends, reading, and seeing new movies and plays in the theater....
Alessia M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format